Delta Delta Sigma Officers 2020-2021

Click here to learn more about what we do!

DDS does not have an office this year.  Instead, please contact an officer by email to set up a meeting place and time that works for both of you.

Tala Jazairi, President

Richmond, Vice President

Madi Pittman, Secretary

Kevin Lin, Treasurer

Chelsea D’Abreo, Ambassador

Lynn Zhou, Service Coordinator

Aliha Younus, Web Coordinator

Julia Ho, Social Chair